Tom's of Maine Product Review and "Be a Tooth Fairy Hero" Initiative

Tom’s of Maine sent me 3 great products to review in celebration of their
“Be a Tooth Fairy Hero” Initiative.

DSCF3185

We have yet to try their products but have always wanted to
so this was a great opportunity!

DSCF3186

My 3 year old really loved the taste of the Silly Strawberry Fluoride Toothpaste! If it doesn’t taste good, they are not going to want to brush their teeth, so I am happy to say that she is excited to brush her teeth everyday.

DSCF3187

The Juicy Mint Anticavity Fluoride Rinse is for older children and up so I have been trying it out on myself. It has been a nice change using mouth rinse that does not have a strong minty flavor. This will definitely be a great product to have in our house once my little ones are older.

DSCF3190DSCF3191

How cute is this Tooth Fairy Pillow!?! It even has a little pin that your child can wear on the day that they lost their tooth.  Kids are always so excited when they lose their teeth and this cute pillow can only add to that excitement!

DSCF3188

Be a Tooth Fairy Hero Initiative:

Remember the first time you lost a tooth and the excitement surrounding the Tooth Fairy’s visit to your home? Tom’s of Maine is inviting parents to share their child’s artistic interpretation of the Tooth Fairy for a chance to be a hero at their school and help smiles in need! Enter the “Be a Tooth Fairy Hero” program at TomsOfMaine.com/ToothFairy beginning  through March 15 for a chance to win Tom’s toothpaste for your child’s entire school and Tom’s will make a $10,000 donation on your behalf to a dental clinic in need in your state.
{Parents of children ages 3 to 10 are eligible. Ten sweepstakes winners will receive prize pack: Tom’s of Maine product and donation to dental clinic. All sweepstakes entries must be submitted no later than 11:59 PM ET on March 15, 2013. In 2013, Tom’s of Maine Dental Health for All program will celebrate ten years of helping smiles in need and $1 million awarded to dental clinics in need.}

So, go enter the Be a Tooth Fairy Hero Initiative!

AND

Enter here to win your own set of toothpaste, rinse and pillow:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

I was not paid to write this review. I exchanged my review for this product. These are my own opinions.

21 thoughts on “Tom's of Maine Product Review and "Be a Tooth Fairy Hero" Initiative

  1. I’m not going to lie, but we have yet to try any of the products. I’ve been slowly changing our personal and cleaning products to healthier/natural products over the last couple of years and have been wanting to try the toothpaste and this would def be a good start for us!

  2. I love there toothpaste for adults. I just bought there kids toothpaste yesterday, so we will see if my little one likes it… Hope so!

    1. I was looking at there deodorant yesterday. I’m going to try it when my current deodorant runs out. You like it? It works good?

  3. I haven’t used any of their products yet, but I’ve always wanted to try their toothpaste or deodorant

Leave a Reply

