Boba Wrap Review

Boba sent me one of the Boba Wrap carriers to review {ARV $38}.

boba Collage 2

I do own a Boba 3G but have never owned a wrap, of any kind, so I was excited to get this Boba Wrap to try out on my 25 lb 2 year old. The maximum limits for the Boba Wrap are 35 lbs and 36 months so I knew it would be a great fit.

Once I opened up my Boba Wrap I was immediately drawn to how stretchy and soft the farbic was. I now understand why so many moms love the Boba Wrap for their precious little newborns and their soft and sensitive skin, and continue to love them throughout their childs first few years.

It took me just a few minutes to follow the instructions and figure out how to get my 2 year old set up correctly in the Boba Wrap. She is a clingy hugger so she loves being worn on the front, as opposed to being slung around to my backside with other carriers.

boba Collage

I really love the ease of tying and untying the Boba Wrap to adjust sizing. It can be a hassle sometimes to adjust carriers with buckles, especially when you do not always have a free hand or two.

The Boba Wrap also comes with it’s own carrying pouch. Once inside the pouch, you can attach your Boba Wrap to your stroller or diaper bag, or even stick it in your glove compartment or backpack.

The Boba Wrap is a lightweight and hassle-free baby carrier and I am happy to have had the chance to review it.

Enter for your chance to win a Boba Baby Carrier, a Boba Wrap or a Boba Air! All products can be seen at http://www.boba.com. With Boba products it is easier than ever to enjoy Freedom Together as a family and Boba wants YOU to get a chance to use their products. To enter to win, follow the Rafflecopter instructions.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

2 thoughts on “Boba Wrap Review

Leave a Reply

