SelectSpecs Glasses Review

Kathryn from SelectSpecs.com sent me a promotional code for  a pair of glasses from their Economy Collection.

I usually wear contacts, but do need to have glasses to wear when my contacts are out (late night, early morning) or if my eyes just need a break once in a while.

I do not want to purchase expensive glasses since I do not wear them much, and also because I have a 2 and 4 year old at home. Yes, they have destroyed my glasses in the past.

I found it very simple to order my glasses on SelectSpecs.com and loved all of the choices they had in their Economy Collection. After narrowing it down, I ordered my glasses in a matter of minutes.

They arrived at my house fairly quickly, especially since they are a product that is made to order. They were packaged nicely and were ready to go right out of the package.

I chose this Savannah pair:

IMG_20140430_085444

Overall, I had a great experience ordering these glasses from SelectSpecs.com. I will definitely consider reordering when it is time for a new pair and think you will also enjoy the ease and affordability of ordering your glasses here too

Enter for a chance to win a pair of your own SelectSpecs glasses From the Economy Line! Just comment below with which pair you would choose if you won. Contest ends May 20, 2014. Make sure you leave a way I can contact you 🙂

Entry rules:

• Valid for 1 full rimmed or semi-rimless frame from the Economy (http://www.selectspecs.com/Glasses/Prescription/Economy/c102/) range only.
• Valid for single vision lenses that are marked as FREE (normally standard or 1.56 thin and light lenses).
• Valid for Clear Lenses only.
• Valid on Standard Shipping only.
• Valid for US and Canada only.

 

I was not paid to write this post. I exchanged my post for this product. These are my own opinions.

28 thoughts on “SelectSpecs Glasses Review

  1. When I’m picking out a new pair of glasses I always choose neutral to be safe and practical, but for these prices (or free, wink wink) I’d love to have a fun pair like the Icon 8915 in bright pink!

  2. What a great giveaway! And just in time-I am in need of new glasses! I think I would pick the Icon 2840 in black. I’ve always wanted black glasses

  3. I like the P2251 black and purple. I am approaching that age where my arms are getting shorter and could use some reading glasses! ncsweetie at gmail dot com

      1. Congrats! You are the winner 🙂 You have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize.

  4. It was really hard to choose a style I thought would look nice. Sometimes too many choices can really stump me! I think I got it down to 2022!

Leave a Reply

