Jord Ely Maple Wood Watch Review

Paul from Wood Watches by Jord sent me one of their Ely Maple watches to review {ARV $129}

jord 1

Before Paul contacted me I had never heard of a wood watch. I was definitely intrigued and excited to partner with Jord to tell you all more about them.

Beyond the fact that these watches are stunning to look at, they serve a greater purpose. These modern watches are a sustainable product. I know that is a movement that many of you hold dear in your hearts so make sure you check out all of their mens and womens watches to find one that suits you best.

jord 2

I found my Jord watch to be comfortable, easy to put on and take off, stylish and an all-around bonus to my everyday wardrobe. I know you will feel the same way I do.

So why does Jord create these watches? First of all, because, duh, they’re awesome, but more importantly see what else they have to say:

Our style is guided by a deep appreciation for natural elements and modern design. Wood is not just a component of our watches, it is the main feature. The intricacy and multiplicity of the woods we utilize in our designs insure that each watch is as distinctive as the owner. (http://www.woodwatches.com/our-story)

Screenshot_2015-03-04-09-29-37~2

Overall, I am very pleased and impressed by my Jord wood watch.

 

I was not paid to write this post. These are my own opinions. I exchanged my review for this product.

 

Leave a Reply

